Staff

Consulenti del Lavoro
Fabrizio Marti 010/7984650 f.marti@studiomarti.it
Margherita Gavazza 010/7984653 m.gavazza@studiomarti.it
Mariangela Recchia 010/7984649 m.recchia@studiomarti.it
Giovanna Paroletti 010/7984644 g.paroletti@studiomarti.it
Mattia Agosta010/7984651m.agosta@studiomarti.it

Staff
Federico Marti 010/7984645 federico.marti@studiomarti.it
Mariangela Amadei 010/7984646 m.amadei@studiomarti.it
Stefania Serra 010/7984642 s.serra@studiomarti.it
Manuela Deleo 010/7984640 m.deleo@studiomarti.it
Clara Canetti 010/7984647 c.canetti@studiomarti.it
Gabriella Fabris 010/7984648 g.fabris@studiomarti.it
Laura Mocci 010/7984645 l.mocci@studiomarti.it
Pamela Tola 010/7984643 p.tola@studiomarti.it